plateau state

Plateau State Postal Code or Zip Code of Nigeria1 min read

Trace out the correct postal code or zip code for Plateau state in this post.Plateau State, Located in the central parts of Nigeria, consists of seventeen (17) Local Government Areas (LGAs).

The capital of the state and the administrative headquarters are both located in the city of Jos.

In Plateau State each LGA uses different postal or zip codes for Towns, districts and wards.

Click on any of the following LGA in Plateau state to discover its postal code  or  zip code:

  • Barkin Ladi
  • Bassa
  • Bokkos
  • Jos East
  • Jos North
  • Jos South
  • Kanam
  • Kanke
  • Langtang North
  • Langtang South
  • Mangu
  • Mikang
  • Pankshin
  • Qua’an Pan
  • Riyom
  • Shendam
  • Wase

Click here to discover the postal code for the city of Jos, Plateau state.

That’s everything about Plateau state postal code or zip code. If you have  any questions,  feel free to ask in the comment section of this post.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *