Niger State

Niger State Zip Code or Postal Code Nigeria1 min read

Niger State, is located in the North-Central geopolitical zone of Nigeria,and it consists of twenty-five (25) Local Government Areas (LGAs). Each of the LGAs contain  many wards/districts that use different  postal codes /zip codes.

Click on any of the LGAs in Niger state below to reveal the postal codes / zip codes of the towns in it:

  • Agaie
  • Agwara
  • Bida
  • Borgu
  • Bosso
  • Chanchaga
  • Edati
  • Gbako
  • Gurara
  • Katcha
  • Kontagora
  • Lapai
  • Lavun
  • Magama
  • Mariga
  • Mashegu
  • Mokwa
  • Munya
  • Paikoro
  • Rafi
  • Rijau
  • Shiroro
  • Suleja
  • Tafa
  • Wushishi (Garki Garage)

The capital of the State is located in the town of Minna, which  has its own specific postcodes.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *