Nasarawa LGA codes

Nasarawa State Postal Code / Zip Code North Central1 min read

Nasarawa state, located in the north-central part of Nigeria, has thirteen (13) Local Government Areas (LGAs), uses different postal codes or zip code for each area.

Finding your code is easy! Just click on the specific LGA you need below, and its postal code will be revealed for you.

  1. Akwanga
  2. Awe
  3. Doma
  4. Karu
  5. Keana
  6. Keffi
  7. Kokona
  8. Lafia
  9. Nasarawa
  10. Nasarawa Egon
  11. Obi
  12. Toto
  13. Wamba

That’s everything about Nasarawa state and its  postal code / zip code.  If you have any related question, don’t hesitate to ask, I am here to help you out through comment section.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *